Usch så hemsk...

The doctors are wrong
they say I'm to thin
I need to gain fat
beneath all my skin.
They all watch me eat without any trust
They tell me each day that eating; I must.
What do they know ? I'm not gonna die
my parents are scared
I know 'cause they cry.
But what about my fat? Why can't they see?
I've seen other girls much thinner than me!
I guess I should eat
I can still be thin
I'll Do push-ups at night
they'll never WIN !
I'll eat and I'll eat
and excercize all night !
How hard can it be ? If I am so 'light' !
I pushed my heart further
it won't take anymore
the nurse called the doctor
when she opened the door.
I felt perfectly fine

Why couldn't they hear?
I was walking again
I'm OK! I'M RIGHT HERE! MOM! DAD!
TAKE ME HOME NOW!
I'M NOLONGER HUNGRY!
I'M HEALTHY SOMEHOW!
They looked through the window
with tears in their eyes
I now understood my mom's painful cries...
My heart was too weak
and last night I died
I looked at the body
as my mom had cried.
I was too thin
it caused me to die
Everyone saw,
but why couldn't I?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0