JEW - Feeling Lucky!

There's a chance, one of us will give in soon
I could ask, but what's an answer gonna prove?
I try to get mad, but the fever drops
My heart can't break 'cause the beating stops
Yeah, suck that lucky feeling right outta me.

Wanna laugh? Take a look around the room
It's a dance, tired steps in brand new shoes
I can only take a guess what the morning brings
If it feels too good, then it probably is.
Yeah, suck that lucky feeling right outta me

I follow your sign, where it leads I go.
But you turned your back so easily,
It tells me everything I need, yeah.

Waiting for the line to move a foot, yeah
Wasting my life on nothing good
Suck that lucky feeling right outta me

I should act; tie it down or cut you loose
It's a trap, any direction I move.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0